A Life in Bits and Pieces Morgan St. James Author

A Life in Bits and Pieces Morgan St. James Author
Categories: Soups, Chicken
Brand: Morgan St. James
3.99 USD
Buy Now

Morgan St James is the author of twenty books including the Silver Sisters Mystery series, the Revenge is Fun series, and over six hundred published articles. She has been fortunate to lead an interesting life, filled with various careers and travel to many cities and countries that all add inspiration and authenticity to her books. After co-authoring the successful true crime books Bella Capo’s memoir, No More Crying Angels and Cheryl and Rob Cuccio’s memoir, Incest, Murder and a Miracle, she was often asked where her own memoir was. Morgan has won awards for short stories and books, and has contributed to several Chicken Soup for the Soul books, so with a wealth of personal stories to tell, ranging from humor to trauma, she decided to write this book as a series of short stories. Morgan could have filled a book twice this size, but hopes you enjoy her adventures and the interesting people she met along the way. From a pre-publication review by Heidi Lynn’s Book Reviews: 5 Stars. WOW! I commend Morgan St. James for being brave and opening up and sharing her life stories in My Life In Bits And Pieces. This is not your typical memoir as she has picked some very interesting and fascinating stories to share. Some of them will pull hard on your heartstrings. So much in fact that I wanted to jump into the book and hug her. All these experiences have shaped her into the amazing and strong woman she has become today.