Witchfire: Shadow Thane #1-3 Nenia Campbell Author

Witchfire: Shadow Thane #1-3 Nenia Campbell Author
Categories: brands, Campbell's
Brand: Nenia Campbell
5.99 USD
Buy Now

This book is an omnibus edition of books #1-3 in the Shadow Thane series.Catherine Pierce is a shape-shifter who has not yet settled into a single form. Her anomaly brings her to the attention–and obsession–of Phineas Riordan, the witches’ Crown Prince. Phineas is a powerful witch and acts as his father’s bounty hunter, jailing or killing enemies of the Crown. Catherine and Phineas are forced together by circumstance and remain together through prophecy – because they are two of the five who are destined to save the world…or destroy it.