Dangan Ronpa V3 Kaede Akamatsu Embroidered Cosplay Patches

Dangan Ronpa V3 Kaede Akamatsu Embroidered Cosplay Patches
Categories: brandsEtsy - Etsy (US)
Brand: Etsy - Etsy (US)
Color: Grey
Size: custom
5 USD
Add to Cart

Get ready for the next Dangan Ronpa installment & the neverending con season! Kaede: Chest patch: 3 1/2 wide by 2 1/4 tall light silver & dark grey OR light silver & black Sock patches: 1 1/8" wide (at the top) by 1 1/2" tall light silver & purple SET 1 - Light silver/dark grey + sock patches SET 2 - Light silver/black + sock patches All patches are fully embroidered cosplay patch, all ready with iron-on backing! While we’re planning more Dangan Ronpa 3 patches, please send us a message if you need one before we add it! Looking for other Danganronpa patches? Look no further! We also take custom orders for ones we have not yet completed! Danganronpa: Kiyotaka Ishimaru: https://www.etsy.com/listing/185457720/dangan-ronpa-kiyotaka-ishimaru-cosplay Chihiro Fujisaki: https://www.etsy.com/listing/185025640/dangan-ronpa-chihiro-fujisaki-cosplay Byakuya Togami: https://www.etsy.com/listing/183633227/dangan-ronpa-togami-byakuya-cosplay Sayaka Maizono: https://www.etsy.com/listing/175943969/dangan-ronpa-maizono-sayaka-uniform Kyoko Kirigiri: https://www.etsy.com/listing/662050100/dangan-ronpa-kyoko-kirigiri-embroidered Super Danganronpa 2: Sonia Nevermind: https://www.etsy.com/listing/542106940/super-dangan-ronpa-2-sonia-nevermind Peko Pekoyama: https://www.etsy.com/listing/473742338/super-dangan-ronpa-2-peko-or-tsumiki Mikan Tsumiki: https://www.etsy.com/listing/473742338/super-dangan-ronpa-2-peko-or-tsumiki Kazuichi Souda: https://www.etsy.com/listing/178409909/dangan-ronpa-kazuichi-souda-cosplay Gundam Tanaka: https://www.etsy.com/listing/215239503/gundam-tanaka-super-dangan-ronpa-2 Chiaki Nanami: https://www.etsy.com/listing/172910792/super-dangan-ronpa-2-chiaki-nanami Danganronpa Zero: Ryouko Otonashi: https://www.etsy.com/listing/179375881/dangan-ronpa-zero-otonashi-ryouko Danganronpa: Another End: Komaru Naegi: https://www.etsy.com/listing/226765194/komaru-naegi-dangan-ronpa-another-end Danganronpa V3: Shuichi Saihara: https://www.etsy.com/listing/555906627/dangan-ronpa-v3-killing-harmony-shuichi Kaede Akamatsu: https://www.etsy.com/listing/482659015/dangan-ronpa-v3-killing-harmony-kaede Tenko Chabashira: https://www.etsy.com/listing/566932079/dangan-ronpa-v3-killing-harmony-tenko If you would prefer different colors, just ask! If you would prefer a different size, please send us a custom request as it takes time to redigitize the art we have created for this. All domestic orders will be sent via standard first class USPS unless alternate shipping is chosen at checkout. Quid Vis? can’t be held accountable for any lost or damaged items but please do contact us if there is a problem!" Dangan Ronpa V3 Kaede Akamatsu Embroidered Cosplay Patches