Lilys Treasures Lily Amis Author

Lilys Treasures Lily Amis Author
Categories: brands, Amy's
Brand: Lily Amis
Buy Now

Lilys’ Treasures includes eleven timeless stories with meaningful, educational, and inspiring messages for children and adults about friendship, love, loyalty, honesty, integrity, and self-respect. This is a collection of all published books by Lily and Sima Amis from 2014 to 2020. Teddy & Lily, Birdy & Fishy, Leo & Mousi, Bunny & Turtle, Peanut & Lily, Angel of Love & Lily, Angel of Hope & Lily, Bon Voyage, The Carousel, Love & Loyalty and America’s Royal Family. This collection of stories is also available in print. For more information, please visit